Members Only Art Show 2015

An Exhibit of Artwork by Studio@620 Members

Date(s) & Times

June 20-July 5, 2015

Gallery Hours Tuesday and Thursday 10-4 and By Appointment

Exhibit Reception Friday June 26th from 6-9 PM




Norman and Mirella Smith

Related Video

The Studio is supported by a broad cross section of our community. The Members Only Art Show is a chance for our member artists to show their work and share their creativity with the rest of us! Artwork will be on display during The Studio's annual birthday celebration on June 20th AND will have a closing reception for the artists on Friday June 26th.

This year's artists include:

Michael Bereznoff

Ann Bregman

Beverly Brown

Konstantin Chinkov

Jeannine Clark Dunlap

Margaret Connell 

Neverne Covington

Mark Davis

Chris Eisenbraun

Susan Harbison

Patton Hunter

Jim Jamieson

Kathryn Jamieson

Sue Lynn Johnson

Bob Konstantinovich

Dale Lappe

Claudia Larrain

Allen Loyd

Cora Marshall

Andrea Pawlisz

Pamela Rubinstein

Rebecca Skelton

Terry Snyder

Jacob Troyli

Jeffrey Wilcox