Studio@620 The Studio@620

Studio@620 Members Only Art Show

Part of the Spring Membership Roundup

The Studio@620 invites you to the 2012 Members Only Art Show! The Studio@620 is proud of our artist members and thrilled to showcase their talents with this first Members Only Art Show! Artwork will be debuted during the Studio@620 Birthday Celebration on June 16 and will have an Artist Reception on June 22, 2012. This second evening gives you an opportunity to meet the artists and view their work without distraction.

A “People’s Choice Award” which was voted for during the birthday party will be announced during the reception on Friday June 22, 2012. Also, for the grand prize, the Artistic Director(s) will select two artists to share an exhibit to be held at The Studio in the coming year.

Admission is free and open to the public.

Participating Artists Include:


Susan Coffey

John Collins

Kate Cummins

CyberCraft Robots

Coralette Damme

Wendy Durand

John Harte

Sara McClarnon

Jordon Meinster

Irina Moldovan

Laura Monk

Kristen Noakes-Fry

Andrea Pawlisz

Calan Ree

Dean A. Robinson

Cassidy Routh

Sankofa Khari

Maria Saraceno

Donald Silvestri

Jeffrey C. Wilcox



Patron Sponsors

Smith & Associates Realtors
Al May Central Art Supply Company Bank of AmericaBella Brava City of St. Petersburg Creative Loafing Eckerd CollegeHermanHOME Florida Humanities Council i love the 'burg Gobioff Foundation Florida Arts and Culture - Florida Division  of Cultural Affairs Kahwa Coffee Roasting Law Offices of  Diane Bailey, P.C.Progress Energy Renaissance Vinoy Hotel Rouson & Associates Sembler Company Stetson University College of Law St. Pete Brasserie St Petersburg/Clearwater  Convention and Visitor’s Bureau St. Petersburg Times SunTrust Bank TradeWinds Island Resorts on St. Pete Beach Trust for Public Land Tyrone Frame & Mirror USF St. Petersburg Watermark